All Evolutions List all evolutions

What comes to your mind when you hear the phrase all evolutions? Well, if you are not new to his popular first person shooter game, then I bet you already know that all animals in the game are supposed to evolve from one animal to another and to become more developed and stronger. All Evolutions

The playable characters in game are animals. All players start as a Chipmunk, mouse or Shrimp. Whatever animal you start as your aim should be to evolve and become the most developed animal in the arena.

Like a mouse, a Chipmunk, or a Shrimp, you need to strive to eat a lot of food for you to evolve into other, more developed, stronger animals as the game continues. Dying as anything in addition to a mouse will let your next run start with less experience.

It’s worth noting that animals also need to drink water regularly so that they don’t become dehydrated. If you don’t drink water, you will become dehydrated and you will grow weaker. This will make you an easy target for other players and you will also not be able to destroy your opponents and feed on the remains as competitively as you would have if you had been drinking plenty of water. all evolutions

Animals usually explode into meet when they are dehydrated. So, if you don’t drink enough water, you may end up exploding as meat other animals will feed on you, enjoy your meat and grow stronger as you are defeated and dead.

Black Dragon is the current major, final evolution in the game of So, all evolutions end at Black Dragon. Once you become the Black Dragon, you will be immune to things like fire, lava, and so on. Actually, destroying you will be next to impossible as all animals will try to avoid you by literally running away from you when you charge against them.

As you evolve from a simple animal to a bigger stronger one, you earn more XP points, which propel you towards winning the game. When you learn the animal chain, it will be easier for you to reach the character you want.

Tips for Evolution

  • Drink plenty of water to stay hydrated at all times. You will be dehydrated if you don’t drink enough water and you might drop it down as meat for other animals.
  • Avoid focusing on destroying your opponents at the beginning of the game. Instead, focus on eating more food so that you can become stronger and bigger.

This is all evolutions list:

Level XP Land Bird Ocean Arctic Desert
1 5 Mouse Shrimp Chipmunk Kangaroo Rat
2 50 Rabbit Pigeon Trout Arctic Hare Desert Chipmunk
3 200 Mole Penguin Crab Penguin Meerkat
4 450 Pig Woodpecker Sea-horse Seal Armadillo
5 1K Deer Flamingo Squid Reindeer Gazelle
6 2.1K Fox Peacock Jellyfish Arctic Fox Fennec Fox
7 4.2K Zebra Macaw Turtle Muskox Camel
8 7.9K Cheetah Snowy Owl Stingray Wolf Warthog
9 15K Cobra Toucan Pufferfish Snow Leopard Hyena
10 28.5K Bear Pelican Swordfish Walrus Gobi Bear/
11 54K Croc/Lion Falcon Octopus Polar Bear Vulture
12 105K Rhino Eagle Shark Wolverine Bison
13 250K Hippo/Boa Constrictor Ostrich Killer Whale Sabertooth Tiger Komodo Dragon
14 500K Elephant/Giant Spider Cassowary Blue Whale Mammoth Blackwidow Spider
15 1M Dragon/T-Rex Phoenix The Kraken/King Crab The Yeti! Pterodactyl
16 5M Land Monster Sea Monster Ice Monster Giant Scorpion
17 10M Black Dragon

Similar Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *